2003-05-05
.
last
next
archives
newest
email
guestbook
profile
notes
design
diaryland

Check this out:

http://www.theonion.com/onion3916/infograph_3916.html

why does living in nyc suck so much??

spent the weekend in Maine for my dad's birthday. there just cannot be a more perfect place. quiet, relaxed, clean air, and when we went to the grocery store, two, yes TWO carts could pass each other in the aisle.

the fucking metrocard went up to $2 a ride today. Thanks, Mayor Bloomberg. Thanks for having $1 billion dollars that you can throw around and buy your way into leadership, and impose expenses, stupidly high expenses, on regular people like myself. I work long hours in publishing and I'm only 28 years old and I haven't amassed my first million yet, and hey, I still need tax breaks and cheap transportation so I can make my rent. You're a complete and utter fat cat asshole.