30 June 2003
.
last
next
archives
newest
email
guestbook
profile
notes
design
diaryland

the very kind and passionate dyke19 wanted to know why i would even CONSIDER losing weight for G. good question. why be thin for someone else? shouldn't she be happy with me as i am? yes. yes yes yes. but does it point to some major weakness on my part that i've accomplished so much at 28 but still can't bring myself to get in shape and get super-fit? totally.

so major hysterics on my part this weekend, miserable half-reconciliations, and finally a good honest talk last night. we're working on things in all areas of the relationship, but she needs time and space. and i have to not be clingy and not get upset when she doesn't want to see me.

in other positive news, i'm going to really work the shit out of this weblog, as you, Dear Reader, are now the only person to hear this ongoing sad tale.