17 May 2003
.
last
next
archives
newest
email
guestbook
profile
notes
design
diaryland

sigh. at work again today. Ginger has finals and is a basket case. I really can't wait until this is all over and she graduates...only to have it start all over again with law school. why did i have to fall in love with such a brain??

i'm really kicking ass at work. unfortuantely, this means more work is thrown my way and i feel like i'm drowning in a sea of direct mail and publicity work. that's why i'm here today.

i've decided that in my next life, I want to come back as ann-frank. she's so cool and she writes so well (and is one of the only people I know who can use the word "kismet" with confidence). i also wouldn't mind coming back as partygirl because she's so good at introspection. as much as i want to believe that i'm deep, i'm really just a shallow girl, concerned only with body glitter, toe rings, and flipflops.