2003-05-06
.
last
next
archives
newest
email
guestbook
profile
notes
design
diaryland

Last night I was fucking around, looking at these random diaryrings, when I saw one that totally blew me away. Did you know that there are a couple of diaryrings for anorexics??? Not recovering anorexics but girls who actually take pride in being anorexic. How sick is that shit? There is no pride in having an eating disorder that makes you look gross, totally takes over your life, and, oh yeah, KILLS YOU. You might as well start a diaryring for Hitler Youth or Al Qaida Girls.

In other news...had a dream that I was helping Dolly Parton launch her new musical, a look at life in the Tennessee Swamplands. In the dream, Ginger told me that she was NOT mutually exclusive with me and that she was too young to be tied down.

I did notice, by the way, that there is no 3's Company webring. If I can ever figure out this HTML shit, I might start one up myself.